Bonsoir…

I love photography, but I have a love/hate relationship with photography. As in, I love it, but I hate getting out of my lazy comfort zone to partake in it. It’s been many, many, many months since I’ve even looked at my past work, but today, for some reason, I decided to sit my ass down and start going through my past work. I’ve been editing sessions left by the wayside as well as culling and backing up my photography from the past 3 years. I’ve come across a few styles/projects etc. I had forgotten about and I’m happy I did. Where I will go from here, I don’t know. I’ll share a photo though that hasn’t had eyes on it in a very long time.

From outside Charleston, SC taken on our honeymoon, May 2011.

2 thoughts on “Bonsoir…

  1. sheila365 says:

    lovely shot of a rare tree. It reminds me of some of the massive, ancient oak trees in Louisiana.

Leave a Reply

